Diary Dates

2019 / 2020 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term                    Tuesday 03 September 2019          Friday 28 October 2019
Autumn Term Monday 4 November 2019 Thursday 19 December 2019
Spring Term Monday 06 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Spring Term Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 03 April 2020
Summer Term Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Summer Term Monday 01 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020

 

Inset Days 2019/2020
Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Monday 15th June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

 

Upcoming Events
Monday 6th January - School opens for the Spring Term
Tuesday 4th February - Parents Evening
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Get in touch

Address

Mary Howard C.E. (VC)

Primary School

School Lane Edingale,

Tamworth, Staffordshire

B79 9JJ

Telephone & Email

01827 383 245

office@maryhoward.staffs.sch.uk

Address

St. Andrew's C of E (C)

Primary School

Main Street, Clifton,

Campville, Tamworth

B79 0AP

Telephone & Email

01827 373 266

office@st-andrews-cliftoncampville.staffs.sch.uk