Diary Dates

2016 / 2017 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term                    Tuesday 06 September 2016          Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 03 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017 Tuesday 25 July 2017

Get in touch

Address

Mary Howard C.E. (VC)

Primary School

School Lane Edingale,

Tamworth, Staffordshire

B79 9JJ

Telephone & Email

01827 383 245

office@maryhoward.staffs.sch.uk

Address

St. Andrew's C of E (C)

Primary School

Main Street, Clifton

Campville, Tamworth

B79 0AP

Telephone & Email

01827 373 266

office@st-andrews-cliftoncampville.staffs.sch.uk